Ameron-Hulbert Site Trunkline Storm Drain Replacement Phase 2

Port of Everett
July 19, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Port of Everett
P.O. Box 538, Everett, WA 98206
O (425) 388-0612
http://www.portofeverett.com
Contact: Lindsey Hodge
Email: lhodge@portofeverett.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Engineering/Remediation Resources Group, Inc. (ERRG)
15333 NE 90th, Redmond, WA 98052
O (425) 658-5026 F (425) 658-5370
http://www.errg.com
Contact: Angela Vitale
Email: errgnw@errg.com
Strider Construction Co., Inc.
4721 Northwest Dr, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 380-1234
http://www.striderconstruction.com
Contact: Kyle Gebhardt
Email: bids@striderconstruction.com
Granite Construction Company
1525 E. Marine View Drive, Everett, WA 98201
O (425) 551-3100 F (425) 551-3118
Contact: Carol Chonzena
Email: bid.everett@gcinc.com
Reliant Construction Services
5009 Pacific Hwy E, STE 7, Fife, WA 98424
O (253) 365-8309
https://www.reliantcs.com/
Contact: Donald Yates
Email: dyates.reliant@outlook.com
Wyser Construction Co. Inc.
19015 109th Ave SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
O (425) 742-0898 F (360) 668-4713
http://wyserdirt.com
Contact: Dan Reynolds
Email: dan@wyserdirt.com
Thomco Const., Inc.
13600 44th St NE, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
O (425) 377-9130 F (425) 377-9135
Contact: Shana Rollins
Email: estimating@thomco.us
Glacier Environmental
PO Box 1097, Mukilteo, WA 98275
O (425) 355-2826
Contact: Alan Hall
Email: alanh@glacierenviro.com
Dungeness Construction Corporation
977 Sandy Point Road, Langley, WA 98260
O (360) 221-2215
Contact: Jeremy McKnight
Email: jeremy.mcknight@outlook.com
Redtail
8812 36th St SE, Snohomish, WA 98290
O (360) 208-0234
Contact: Derick Williams
Email: dwilliams@redtailco.com
SRV Construction
PO Box 481, Oak Harbor, WA 98277
O (360) 675-7100 F (360) 679-3885
Contact: John Snyder
Email: John@SRVConstruction.com
Carman's Construction, LLC
20 W. Troxell Rd., Oak Harbor, WA 98277
O (360) 679-5010 F (360) 679-3528
http://www.carmansconstruction.com
Contact: Kevin Carman
Email: kevin@carmansconstruction.com
IMCO General Construction, Inc.
2116 Buchanan Loop, Ferndale, WA 98248
O (360) 671-3936 F (360) 671-8808
Contact: Jamie Howard
Email: bid@imcoconstruction.com
Taylor's Excavators Inc.
3134 268th St NW, Stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 629-3078 F (360) 629-7368
Contact: Justin Taylor
Email: information@tayexinc.com
North Sound Fence
2720 16th, Everett, WA 98201
O (425) 737-1056
http://www.northsoundfence.com
Contact: Shawn Rhodes
Email: northsoundfence@gmail.com
McCann Construction Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 3211, Renton, WA 98056
O (425) 254-9999
Contact: Matthew Wagester
Email: bids@mccannconst.com
Glacier Environmental
PO Box 1097, Mukilteo, WA 98275
O (425) 355-2826
Contact: Lauren Golembiewski
Email: lmiles@glacierenviro.com
Engineering/Remediation Resources Group, Inc.
4585 Pacheco Blvd, Suite 200, Martinez, CA 94583
O (925) 969-0750
http://www.errg.com
Contact: sacha opperman
Email: sacha.opperman@errg.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Discount Fence
7349 Ranger Station Rd, Marblemount, WA 98267
O (360) 873-4005
http://discountfencewa.com
Contact: Missy Lee
Email: missylee@discountfencewa.com
Don Morin Inc. DBA: DMI Drilling
14211 16th St.E, sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 891-1311
http://www.DMIDRILLING.COM
Contact: Mike Dymerski
Email: Miked@dmidrilling.com
SUPPLIERS
HD Fowler Co.
6710 29th Drive NE, Marysville, WA 98271
O (360) 651-2400
Contact: Gary Hunt
Email: garyhu@hdfowler.com
Cadman, Inc
7554 185th Ave NE , Redmond , WA 98052
O (425) 961-7100
http://www.cadman.com
Contact: Jon Jacobson
Email: jonr.jacobson@lehighhanson.com
Cadman
6300 Glenwood Ave, Everett, WA 98203
O (425) 356-6619
Contact: Larry Baker
Email: Larryw.baker@lehighhanson.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Pacific Surveying and Engineering
1812 Cornwall Ave, Bellingham, WA 98225
O (360) 671-7387
Contact: Peter Brands
Email: pbrands@psesurvey.com
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
WCR Plan Center
2215 Midway Ln #208, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 738-0370 F (360) 738-0371
http://www.wcrinc.com
Contact: Dawn Harju
Email: info@wcrinc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
SolicitBid