RFQ-Construction Testing & Inspection Services

Island County Facilities Management
July 19, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Island County Facilities Management
PO Box 5000, 107 NE 6th Street, Coupeville, WA 98239
O (360) 240-5519 F (360) 240-5513
http://www.islandcounty.net
Contact: Ryan Beach
Email: r.beach@co.island.wa.us
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
SUBCONTRACTORS
Professional Service Industries, Inc.
20508 56th Ave W, Suite A, Lynnwood, WA 98036
O (425) 409-2504 F (425) 582-8193
http://psiusa.com
Contact: Pat Pence
Email: pat.pence@psiusa.com
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Materials Testing & Consulting, Inc
777 Chrysler Drive, Burlington, WA 98233
O (360) 755-1990
Contact: Shareece Edmondson
Email: shareece.edmondson@mtc-inc.net
TRC Solutions, Inc.
19874 141st Place NE, Woodinville, WA 98072
O (425) 984-3663
https://www.trcsolutions.com/
Contact: Brad Helland
Email: bhelland@trcsolutions.com
Krazan & Associates, Inc.
4303 198th Street SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036
O (425) 485-5519 F (425) 485-6837
http://www.krazan.com
Contact: Larissa Jarvis
Email: larissajarvis@krazan.com
HWA GeoSciences, Inc.
21312 30th Dr SE, Suite 110, Bothell, WA 98021
O (425) 774-0106 F (425) 774-2714
http://www.hwageo.com
Contact: Kris Purrier
Email: kpurrier@hwageo.com
GeoTest Services, Inc.
20611 67th Avenue Northeast, Arlington, WA 98223
O (360) 920-1146 F (360) 435-1124
http://www.geotest-inc.com
Contact: Kevin Richardson
Email: KevinR@geotest-inc.com
PLAN CENTERS
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
The Bluebook
800 E. Main St., Jefferson Valley, NY 10535
O (800) 431-2584
Contact: Carissa Salese
Email: csalese@thebluebook.com
SolicitBid