Parking Lot/drainage

Stanwood Community and Senior Center
October 17, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Stanwood Community and Senior Center
7430 276th St. NW, Stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 629-7403
http://stanwoodseniorcenter.org
Contact: Julie Vess
Email: j.vess@stanwoodseniorcenter.org
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Konnerup Construction Inc
PO Box 882, Stanwood, WA 98292
O (425) 508-0847
Contact: Justin Konnerup
Email: Jtkonnerup@gmail.com
pacific sitework
PO Box 1163, Clinton, WA 98236
O (425) 270-8497
Contact: seth smith
Email: Seth@pacificsitework.com
SRV Construction
PO Box 481, Oak Harbor, WA 98277
O (360) 675-7100 F (360) 679-3885
Contact: John Snyder
Email: John@SRVConstruction.com
McCann Construction Enterprises, Inc.
PO Box 3211, Renton, WA 98056
O (425) 254-9999
Contact: Matthew Wagester
Email: bids@mccannconst.com
TayEx
3134 268th St. NW, Stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 629-3078
Contact: Paul Mattson
Email: paulm@tayexinc.com
JAG CORPORATION
9 Ceedar Loop Rd, Tulalip, WA 98271
O (360) 654-8363
http://www.jagcorporation.com
Contact: robert remmen
Email: rremmen.jag@yahoo.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Central Paving, LLC
PO Box 599, 1410 W Dolarway Road, Ellensburg, WA 98926
O (509) 929-1044
Contact: Joel Greear
Email: team@centralpavingllc.com
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Cascade Management and Consulting
26211 178TH ST SE, MONROE, WA 98272
O (206) 778-4322
Contact: AMY Hoyt
Email: amydhoyt@gmail.com
PLAN CENTERS
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
SolicitBid