2019 Utility Improvement and Pavement Preservation Program

City of Arlington
October 17, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Arlington
238 N Olympic Ave, Arlington, WA 98223
O (360) 403-3512
http://www.arlingtonwa.gov
Contact: Ryan Morrison
Email: rmorrison@arlingtonwa.gov
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
SRV Construction
PO Box 481, Oak Harbor, WA 98277
O (360) 675-7100 F (360) 679-3885
Contact: John Snyder
Email: John@SRVConstruction.com
Marshbank Construction Inc.
PO Box 97, 3304 Old Hartford Rd, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
O (425) 377-9708 F (425) 377-0709
Contact: Rachelle Cunningham
Email: estimating@marshbankconst.com
Oceanside Construction
1225 E Sunset Dr, Ste 145, PMB 763, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 933-1728 F (360) 933-4152
http://facebook.com/oceansideconstruction
Contact: Joseph Baldwin
Email: jbatosc@yahoo.com
Interwest Construction
609 North Hill Blvd., Burlington, WA 98233
O (360) 757-7574 F (360) 757-6464
http://interwest.biz
Contact: Rhonda Twaddle
Email: bids@interwest.biz
Reece Construction Company
PO Box 1531, Marysville, WA 98270
O (360) 659-9600
Contact: Josh Schoneman
Email: josh@reece-construction.com
Kar-Vel Construction
PO BOX 58275, Renton, WA 98058
O (425) 432-8770 F (425) 432-8767
Contact: Mike Waldner
Email: karvelconst@yahoo.com
D & G Backhoe Inc.
PO Box 836, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
O (425) 334-3918 F (425) 377-0260
Contact: Karen McIntosh
Email: dg.backhoe@frontier.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Gonzales Boring & Tunneling, Inc.
PO Box 187, North Plains, OR 97133
O (503) 647-2218
Contact: Olivia Gonzales
Email: olivia@gonzalesboring.com
Three Bears, LLC
27218 Woodland Rd, Stanwood , WA 98292
O (425) 343-5605 F (000) 000-0000
http://www.threebearsllc.com
Contact: Deborah Capener
Email: arrowtrafficcontrol@yahoo.com
Fastsigns - Everett, WA
2802 Colby Ave, Everett, WA 98201
O (360) 572-7225
Contact: Duane Steig
Email: duane.steig@fastsigns.com
SUPPLIERS
HD Fowler Co.
6710 29th Drive NE, Marysville, WA 98271
O (360) 651-2400
Contact: Gary Hunt
Email: garyhu@hdfowler.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
WCR Plan Center
2215 Midway Ln #208, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 738-0370 F (360) 738-0371
http://www.wcrinc.com
Contact: Dawn Harju
Email: info@wcrinc.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
SolicitBid