City of Napavine - Woodard Road Pavement Rehabilitation

Jackson Civil Engineering
October 17, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Jackson Civil Engineering
PO Box 1748, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 723-0381
http://www.jacksoncivil.com
Contact: Devin Jackson
Email: devin@jacksoncivil.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc.
7601 Ne 289th St, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 450-7378
Contact: Josiah Thomas
Email: josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Granite Construction Company
3200 113th Avenue SW, Olympia, WA 98512
O (360) 570-5505 F (360) 570-5471
http://bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Contact: Jeremy Deemer
Email: Bid.Thurston@gcinc.com
Lakeside Industries - Centralia
PO Box 636, Centralia, WA 98531
O (360) 736-2847
Contact: Richel Perkins
Email: richel.perkins@lakesideindustries.com
NOVA Contracting Inc
P.O. Box 177, Littlerock, WA 98556
O (360) 754-2600 F (360) 357-3964
http://novacontractinginc.com/
Contact: Jordan Opdahl
Email: novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Quigg Bros., Inc.
PO Box 1707, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 533-1530 F (360) 532-3449
Contact: Joelle Buckman
Email: qbibid@quiggbros.com
C&R Tractor and Landscaping
3829 pleasant hill rd, kelso, WA 98626
O (360) 577-8288
Contact: casey heaton
Email: caseyjr@candrtractor.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
SolicitBid