Volunteer Sidewalk Program

City of Sumner
July 19, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Sumner
1104 Maple Street, Suite 260, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 299-5711
http://ci.sumner.wa.us
Contact: Andrew Leach
Email: AndrewL@ci.sumner.wa.us
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Tucci and Sons, Inc
4224 Waller Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98443
O (253) 922-6676 F (253) 922-2676
http://tucciandsons.com
Contact: Melissa Santos
Email: msantos@tucciandsons.com
Active Construction, Inc.
5110 River Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98443
O (253) 606-2288 F (253) 248-1093
Contact: Chris Roberts
Email: chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Global Contractors, LLC
127 Mashell Ave N. PMB #53, Eatonville, WA 98328
O (253) 255-8154
http://www.globalcontractorsllc.com
Contact: Chuck Fain
Email: staff@globalgci.com
Pivetta Brothers Construction
1812 Pease Ave, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 862-7890 F (253) 470-5008
Contact: Justin Reynolds
Email: Justin@Pivetta.com
NOVA Contracting Inc
P.O. Box 177, Littlerock, WA 98556
O (360) 754-2600 F (360) 357-3964
http://novacontractinginc.com/
Contact: Jordan Opdahl
Email: novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc.
P.O. Box 73399, Puyallup, WA 98373
O (253) 848-2371
Contact: Janet Preston
Email: janetp@nwcascade.com
Transportation Systems, Inc
6917 166th Ave E, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 750-0284 F (253) 863-9626
Contact: Ken McEntyre
Email: kenm@transportationsystemsinc.com
R. L. Alia Company
107 Williams Ave South, Renton, WA 98057
O (425) 226-8100
Contact: David Pankiewicz
Email: dpank@rlalia.com
Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc.
2207 Inter Ave suite A, Puyallup, WA 98372
O (253) 841-4837
Contact: Shawn Reed
Email: sreed@reedtrucking.com
westwater construction company
16209 se 173rd pl, renton, WA 98058
O (425) 891-3362 F (425) 254-8920
Contact: michael CAPLIS
Email: mick.westwater@comcast.net
Road Construction Northwest, Inc.
P.o. 188, C-3, Renton, WA 98057
O (425) 254-9999 F (425) 254-1334
Contact: Matt Wagester
Email: bids@rcnw.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Advanced Government Services Inc. UDBE
8644 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444
O (253) 531-9782 F (253) 531-9782
http://Advancedgovernmentservices.com
Contact: Estimating AGS
Email: estimating@advancedgovernmentservices.com
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
SolicitBid