Riverside Road Forcemain Replacement

Gibbs & Olson
October 17, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Gibbs & Olson
2604 12th Ct SW Suite A, Olympia, WA 98502
O (360) 352-1120 F (360) 352-1102
http://www.gibbs-olson.com
Contact: Mike Marshall
Email: mmarshall@gibbs-olson.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Ceccanti, Inc.
4116 Brookdale rd, Tacoma, WA 98446
O (253) 537-2990 F (253) 537-6943
http://CECCANTIINC.COM
Contact: Ricky Ceccanti
Email: ricky@ceccantiinc.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc.
7601 NE 289th, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 907-5959
http://clarkandsonsexcavating.com
Contact: Pamela Carlile
Email: pam.clarkandsons@gmail.com
Quigg Bros., Inc.
PO Box 1707, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 533-1530 F (360) 532-3449
Contact: Joelle Buckman
Email: qbibid@quiggbros.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc.
P.O. Box 73399, Puyallup, WA 98373
O (253) 848-2371
Contact: Janet Preston
Email: janetp@nwcascade.com
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Midway Underground LLC
po Box 1107, Toledo, WA 98591
O (360) 864-8810
Contact: Neil Koskiniemi
Email: neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Gill Construction
4010 JACKSON HWY, CHEHALIS, WA 98532
O (360) 508-0165 F (360) 508-0165
http://gill-construction.com
Contact: Matt Gill
Email: mgill@gill-construction.com
NOVA Contracting Inc
P.O. Box 177, Littlerock, WA 98556
O (360) 754-2600 F (360) 357-3964
http://novacontractinginc.com/
Contact: Jordan Opdahl
Email: novacontractinginc@gmail.com
PAPE & SONS CONSTRUCTION, INC
9401 BUJACICH ROAD, STE 1A, GIG HARBOR, WA 98332
O (253) 851-6040 F (253) 851-3290
Contact: BRAD APPLEMAN
Email: brada@papeinc.com
Active Construction, Inc.
5110 River Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98443
O (253) 606-2288 F (253) 248-1093
Contact: Chris Roberts
Email: chrisr@activeconstruction.com
C&R Tractor and Landscaping
3829 pleasant hill rd, kelso, WA 98626
O (360) 577-8288
Contact: casey heaton
Email: caseyjr@candrtractor.com
South Sound Contractors
4010 8th Ave, Lacey, WA 98503
O (360) 789-2753
Contact: Bob Houde
Email: Bobh@southsoundcontractors.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc.
7601 Ne 289th St, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 450-7378
Contact: Josiah Thomas
Email: josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Gonzales Boring & Tunneling, Inc.
PO Box 187, North Plains, OR 97133
O (503) 647-2218
Contact: Olivia Gonzales
Email: olivia@gonzalesboring.com
D&D Boring
po box 2656, stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 830-5191
Contact: Marcus Woodland
Email: danddboring@gmail.com
Lakeside Industries - Centralia
PO Box 636, Centralia, WA 98531
O (360) 736-2847
Contact: Richel Perkins
Email: richel.perkins@lakesideindustries.com
SUPPLIERS
Trenchman Shoring Services Inc
po box 8734, 1821 mayes rd se, Olympia WA 98503, Lacey, WA 98509
O (360) 485-6160
http://www.trenchmansafety.com
Contact: Brian Garlinghouse
Email: briang@trenchmansafety.com
Core & Main
602 valley ave NE, puyallup, WA 98372
O (503) 521-6136
Contact: beverly garrett
Email: beverly.garrett@coreandmain.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St SE, Salem, OR 97302
O (503) 362-7957
Contact: Lori k
Email: lori@sceonline.org
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210, Portland, OR 97205
O (503) 274-0624 F (503) 802-7239
Contact: Plan Room
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
SolicitBid