Waterfront Trail Enhancement Project

City of Oak Harbor
September 24, 2020

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Oak Harbor
865 SE Barrington Dr., Oak Harbor, WA 98277
O (360) 279-4527
http://www.oakharbor.org
Contact: Alex Warner
Email: awarner@oakharbor.org
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Neptune Marine
14598 Dogwood Lane, Mount Vernon, WA 98273
O (360) 333-2065
http://neptunemarine.biz
Contact: Travis Crabb
Email: travis@neptunemarine.biz
PNW Civil, Inc.
PO Box 30498, Bellingham, WA 98228
O (425) 954-9614 F (360) 392-6000
Contact: Tyler Andrews
Email: accounting@pnwcivil.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
SUPPLIERS
Richards Pipe & Steel, Inc.
144 Roy Road SW, Pacific, WA 98047
O (253) 939-9660 F (253) 939-9343
http://www.richardspipe.com
Contact: Mike Richards
Email: mike@richardspipe.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
WCR Plan Center
2215 Midway Ln #208, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 738-0370 F (360) 738-0371
http://www.wcrinc.com
Contact: Dawn Harju
Email: info@wcrinc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
SolicitBid