WOODLAND CDBG SIDEWALK AND ADA RAMP PROJECT

Gibbs & Olson
July 19, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Gibbs & Olson
P.O. Box 400, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 425-0991 F (360) 423-3162
http://www.gibbs-olson.com
Contact: Carol Ruiz
Email: cruiz@gibbs-olson.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc.
7601 Ne 289th St, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 450-7378
Contact: Josiah Thomas
Email: josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc.
7601 NE 289th, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 907-5959
http://clarkandsonsexcavating.com
Contact: Pamela Carlile
Email: pam.clarkandsons@gmail.com
North Fork Excavating, Inc.
PO Box 1894, Woodland, WA 98674
O (360) 263-8982
Contact: Bryan Halme
Email: bryanh@nfexc.net
Midway Underground LLC
po Box 1107, Toledo, WA 98591
O (360) 864-8810
Contact: Neil Koskiniemi
Email: neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Matt Rychel
PO BOX 593, Woodland, WA 98674
O (360) 903-6843
Contact: Matt Rychel
Email: mattrychel@yahoo.com
Barcott Construction LLC
PO box 366, Chehalis, WA 98532
O (360) 941-0828
Contact: Jeff Barcott
Email: jeff@barcottconstruction.com
Lee Contractors
po box 869, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 723-5295
Contact: Randy Lee
Email: randy@leecompany.net
SUBCONTRACTORS
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210, Portland, OR 97205
O (503) 274-0624 F (503) 802-7239
Contact: Plan Room
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St SE, Salem, OR 97302
O (503) 362-7957
Contact: Lori k
Email: lori@sceonline.org
Southwest Washington Contractors Association
7017 NE Hwy 99, 214, Vancouver, WA 98665
O (360) 694-7922
Contact: Marena Rozmaity
Email: marena@swca.org
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
Onvia
509 Olive Way, Ste. 400, Seattle, WA 98101
O (206) 373-9309
http://www.onvia.com
Contact: Source Management
Email: sourcemanagement2@onvia.com
SolicitBid