INGLEWOOD DR SEWER IMPROVEMENTS

Gibbs & Olson
October 18, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Gibbs & Olson
P.O. Box 400, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 425-0991 F (360) 423-3162
http://www.gibbs-olson.com
Contact: Tom Gower
Email: tgower@gibbs-olson.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
PR Worth, Inc.
2690 Coweeman Park Drive, Kelso, WA 98626
O (360) 636-4296 F (360) 636-5779
http://www.prworth.com
Contact: Preston Worth
Email: mary@prworth.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc.
7601 Ne 289th St, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 450-7378
Contact: Josiah Thomas
Email: josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com
AES
1010 Columbia Blvd., Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 232-8854
Contact: Chad Rorabaugh
Email: chad@advexc.us
Midway Underground LLC
po Box 1107, Toledo, WA 98591
O (360) 864-8810
Contact: Neil Koskiniemi
Email: neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
South Sound Contractors
4010 8th Ave, Lacey, WA 98503
O (360) 789-2753
Contact: Bob Houde
Email: Bobh@southsoundcontractors.com
Advanced Excavating Specialists LLC
1010 Columbia Blvd, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 232-8854 F (360) 353-5247
http://www.advexc.us
Contact: Justin LaFave
Email: justin@advexc.us
SUBCONTRACTORS
Downing Diversified Directional Drilling
447 N 1st Street Ste 250, PO Box 33, Kalama, WA 98625
O (360) 673-4433 F (360) 673-4466
http://www.DowningDiversified.com
Contact: Jimmy Downing
Email: downinghdd@kalama.com
Molecular Inc - Raven Epoxy Coatings
120 Jenny Lane, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 274-4125
http://www.molecularinc.com
Contact: Chris siegrist
Email: molecularinc1@msn.com
SUPPLIERS
Trenchman Shoring Services Inc
po box 8734, 1821 mayes rd se, Olympia WA 98503, Lacey, WA 98509
O (360) 490-4072
http://www.trenchmansafety.com
Contact: Jackie Garlinghouse
Email: jackieg@trenchmansafety.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
SolicitBid