SR 410 / Traffic Ave Interchange Improvements (CIP 15-04)

City of Sumner
October 18, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Sumner
1104 Maple Street, Suite 260, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 299-5709
http://sumnerwa.gov
Contact: Michael Kosa
Email: Michaelk@sumnerwa.gov
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Tucci and Sons, Inc
4224 Waller Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98443
O (253) 922-6676 F (253) 922-2676
http://tucciandsons.com
Contact: Melissa Santos
Email: msantos@tucciandsons.com
Pivetta Brothers Construction, Inc
1812 Pease Avenue, Sumner, WA 98390
O (206) 396-4601
Contact: Jamie Osborn
Email: jamieosborn@pivetta.com
Marshbank Construction Inc.
PO Box 97, 3304 Old Hartford Rd, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
O (425) 377-9708 F (425) 377-0709
Contact: Rachelle Cunningham
Email: estimating@marshbankconst.com
Ceccanti, Inc.
4116 Brookdale rd, Tacoma, WA 98446
O (253) 537-2990 F (253) 537-6943
http://CECCANTIINC.COM
Contact: Ricky Ceccanti
Email: ricky@ceccantiinc.com
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
1214 140th Ave Ct E, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 874-3965 F (253) 874-3950
http://www.paccivil.com
Contact: Andrew Albrecht
Email: aalbrecht@paccivil.com
Stellar J Corporation
1363 Down River Drive, Woodland, WA 98674
O (360) 225-7996 F (360) 225-8007
Contact: Brint DeVilling
Email: brint@stellarj.com
Guy F Atkinson Construction LLC
707 S. Grady Way #500, Renton, WA 98057
O (425) 255-7551
Contact: David Renicker
Email: david.renicker@atkn.com
Max J Kuney Co.
120 N Ralph, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 535-0651
Contact: Lori Jordan
Email: estimating@maxkuney.com
C & R Tractor and Landscaping, Inc.
3829 pleasant hill rd, Kelso, WA 98626
O (360) 577-8288
Contact: Casey Heaton
Email: estimating@candrtractor.com
Cascade Civil Construction, LLC
PO Box 73457, Puyallup, WA 98373
O (253) 302-0483 F (971) 216-0079
http://www.cascadecivilconstruction.com
Contact: Tim Hayner
Email: estimating@cascadecivilconstruction.com
Active Construction, Inc.
5110 River Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98443
O (253) 606-2288 F (253) 248-1093
Contact: Chris Roberts
Email: chrisr@activeconstruction.com
CA Carey Corp
PO Box 1006, Issaquah, WA 98027
O (425) 392-8016 F (425) 392-8295
Contact: Curtis Andrews
Email: candrews@cacarey.com
SB Structures LLC
P.O. Box 68847, Seattle, WA 98168
O (253) 872-6750
Contact: John Smith
Email: john.s@sbstructures.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Transportation Systems, Inc
6917 166th Ave E, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 750-0284 F (253) 863-9626
Contact: Ken McEntyre
Email: kenm@transportationsystemsinc.com
Don Morin Inc. DBA: DMI Drilling
14211 16th St.E, sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 891-1311
http://www.DMIDRILLING.COM
Contact: Mike Dymerski
Email: Miked@dmidrilling.com
Pacific Pile & Marine, LP
700 South Riverside Drive, Seattle, WA 98108
O (206) 331-3873
Contact: Katie Laborde
Email: katiel@pacificpile.com
KLB Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 158, Mukilteo, WA 98275
O (425) 297-9316
Contact: Melodee Leclair
Email: contracts@klbconstruction.com
Amaya Electric
PO Box 98686, Lakewood, WA 98496
O (253) 582-8566 F (253) 582-8568
Contact: Lisa Wislocker
Email: lisaw@amayaelectric.com
Bridge Masters, Inc
25290 Bachelor Lane, Bend, OR 97701
O (541) 388-9992
Contact: Todd Dickerson
Email: todd@bridgemastersinc.com
Gonzales Boring & Tunneling, Inc.
PO Box 187, North Plains, OR 97133
O (503) 647-2218
Contact: Olivia Gonzales
Email: olivia@gonzalesboring.com
BC Traffic LLC
PO BOX 1670, Port Orchard, WA 98366
O (360) 895-1000 F (360) 340-5528
http://BCTRAFFICLLC.COM
Contact: Thio Budiman
Email: bctraffic@msn.com
What's Your Sign Inc
3838 S Warner St, Tacoma, WA 98409
O (253) 475-7446 F (253) 475-8585
http://www.image360tacomacentral.com
Contact: Rose Mednick
Email: rose@image360tacomacentral.com
Scarsella Bros. Inc.
P.O. Box 68697, Seattle, WA 98168
O (253) 872-7173 F (253) 395-1209
Contact: Bob Scarsella
Email: estimating@scarsellabros.com
Rebar International, Inc
2604 Meridian Ave E, Edgewood, WA 98371
O (253) 840-1117
Contact: Adam Swenson
Email: adam@rebarinternational.com
TSD FLAGGING
1087 LAKE WASHINGTON BLVD N, B-201, Renton, WA 98056
O (253) 737-0652
http://www.tsdflagging.com
Contact: DANNI WALKER
Email: flaggers@tsdflagging.com
Totem Electric of Tacoma Inc
2332 Jefferson Ave, Tacoma, WA 98402
O (253) 383-5022 F (253) 272-5214
Contact: Roger Palfenier
Email: Rpalfenier@Totemelectric.com
Zemek Construction Company
21209 212TH AVE SE, Maple Valley, WA 98038
O (206) 790-2448 F (425) 413-2900
http://zemekconstruction.com
Contact: Dave Zemek
Email: dave@zemekconstruction.com
TITAN Earthwork, LLC
13806 - 16th Street East, Sumner, WA 98390
O (206) 730-4873
Contact: Steve Greiling
Email: estimating@TITANearth.com
Malcolm Drilling
8701 S 192nd Street, Kent, WA 98031
O (253) 395-3300 F (253) 395-3312
http://www.malcolmdrilling.com
Contact: Tait McCutchan
Email: tmccutchan@malcolmdrilling.com
Franklin Pacific Construction Company
PO Box 1430, Mukilteo, WA 98275
O (206) 734-6971 F (206) 621-7484
Contact: Justin Franklin
Email: justinfranklin@franklinpacific.net
Allied Plumbing and Pumps LLC DBA Allied Trenchless
246 W Manson Hwy #124, Chelan, WA 98816
O (509) 855-5070
Contact: Stephanie Lewis
Email: stephanie.alliedplumbingllc@gmail.com
ADP CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, INC.
2018 South 17th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
O (253) 572-2363
Contact: Sheila Pearson
Email: adpelectric@hotmail.com
ADP CONSTRUCTION SERVICES, INC.
2018 SOUTH 17TH STREET, TACOMA, WA 98405
O (253) 572-2363 F (253) 627-1373
Contact: ARTHUR PEARSON
Email: SP.ADPELECTRIC@HOTMAIL.COM
Hamilton Construction Company
1850 93rd Ave SW, Olympia, WA 98512
O (360) 742-3326 F (360) 742-3579
http://www.hamil.com
Contact: Bill Karle
Email: bkarle@hamil.com
Bravo Environmental NW , Inc.
6437 South 144th St., Tukwila, WA 98168
O (425) 424-9000 F (425) 424-9002
http://bravoenvironmental.com
Contact: Matt Beyer
Email: mbeyer@bravonw.com
ADP Construction Services, Inc.
2018 South 17th Street, Tacoma, WA 98405
O (253) 572-2363
Contact: Katrina Blanco
Email: katrina@adpelectric.com
Mohawk Metal
30011 Leghorn Ave, Eugene, OR 97402
O (541) 954-5995
Contact: Larry Ermini
Email: lermini@mohawkmetal.com
DBM Contractors, Inc
1220 S 356th Street, Federal Way, WA 98003
O (253) 838-1402 F (253) 874-6574
http://www.dbmcontractors.com
Contact: Dwain Friedlander
Email: dwain.friedlander@dbmcontractors.com
SUPPLIERS
Pipe and Piling Supplies USA Ltd.
3506 A St SE, Auburn, WA 98002
O (253) 939-4700 F (253) 939-8982
http://www.pipe-piling.com
Contact: Josh Klapperich
Email: jklapperich@pipe-piling.com
Dominion Pipe and Piling
230 Auburn Way So 2A, Auburn, WA 98002
O (253) 737-4464 F (253) 737-4078
http://www.dominionpipe.ca
Contact: Brian Schuldt
Email: brian.schuldt@dominionpipe.ca
Mobile Electrical Distributors
14050 LAKE CITY WAY NE, SEATTLE, WA 98119
O (206) 363-2400
http://WWW.MOBILEELEC.COM
Contact: mark chandler
Email: mark@mobileelec.com
Oldcastle Infrastructure
2808 A Street SE, Auburn, WA 98002
O (800) 892-1538
Contact: Derek Clifford
Email: derek.clifford@oldcastle.com
Scougal Rubber
6239 Corson Ave South, Seattle, WA 98108
O (206) 686-9190 F (206) 973-5362
http://www.scougalrubber.com
Contact: Scott Nelson
Email: scottn@scougalrubber.com
Rogue Inc.
3080 Innovative Way, Poulsbo, WA 98383
O (360) 930-8326
Contact: Jerad Rains
Email: Jerad@roguefabricatorsinc.com
THE LIGHTING GROUP
5700 6TH AVE S SUITE 215, SEATTLE, WA 98108
O (206) 298-9000
Contact: Chad VanOrder
Email: cvanorder@lightinggroup.com
Tensar Corporation
19883 12th Ave NE, Poulsbo, WA 98370
O (360) 981-0222
http://www.tensarcorp.com
Contact: Gary Sander
Email: gsander@tensarcorp.com
Harris Rebar
4421 192nd St. E., Tacoma, WA 98446
O (253) 847-5001
Contact: Mike Cadle
Email: mcadle@harrisrebar.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Krazan & Associates 825 Center Street, Suite A, Tacoma, WA
825 Center Street, Suite A, Tacoma, WA 98409
O (253) 939-2500 F (253) 939-2556
http://www.krazan.com
Contact: Christine Martin
Email: christinemartin@krazan.com
NorthLine Surveying, Inc.
2025 Riverside Drive, Suite D, Mount Vernon, WA 98273
O (360) 899-9598
http://www.northlinesurveying.com
Contact: Brian Gullikson
Email: briang@northlinesurveying.com
CORROSION Mitigation
7023 76th dr ne, marysville, WA 98270
O (425) 308-2394
Contact: stuart ell
Email: goda4974@gmail.com
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
SolicitBid