Port of Bremerton NE Campus - Lot 2 Development

Soundwest Engineering Associates
October 17, 2019

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Soundwest Engineering Associates
4922 Bridle Tree Drive NW, Bremerton, WA 98312
O (206) 817-9623
Contact: Lauren Swanson
Email: lswanson@soundwesteng.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Saybr Contractors, Inc.
3852 S 66th Street, Tacoma, WA 98409
O (253) 533-2429
http://www.saybr.com
Contact: mark brock
Email: mbrock@saybr.com
NORDLAND CONSTRUCTION NW INC
123 PONDEROSA PLACE, NORDLAND, WA 98358
O (360) 379-1352
Contact: THOMAS JOHNSON
Email: NORDLANDCONSTRUCTIONNW@HOTMAIL.COM
Washington Patriot Construction LLC
P.O. Box 339, Gig Harbor, WA 98335
O (253) 853-2304
Contact: Carole Vose
Email: cvose@wapatriot.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
J. Keiser & Associates LLC
15715 Virginia Pt Rd, Poulsbo, WA 98370
O (206) 714-8955
Contact: Janette Keiser
Email: jan@keisergroup.com
SUPPLIERS
Oldcastle Infrastructure
2808 A Street SE, Auburn, WA 98002
O (800) 892-1538
Contact: Derek Clifford
Email: derek.clifford@oldcastle.com
Topper Industries, Inc.
P.O. Box 2050, Woodland, WA 98674
O (360) 841-8320
http://www.topperfloats.com
Contact: Bruce Abraham
Email: bruce@topperfloats.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
SolicitBid