Biological Process Improvements

LOTT Clean Water Alliance
August 12, 2020

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5718
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Angelea Miller
Email: angeleamiller@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5729
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Jamee Grimes
Email: jameegrimes@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5750
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Matt Kennelly
Email: mattkennelly@lottcleanwater.org
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
McClure and Sons, Inc.
15714 Country Club Drive, Mill Creek, WA 98012
O (425) 316-6999 F (425) 316-6789
Contact: John Ogorsolka
Email: bids@mcclureandsons.com
Prospect Construction, Inc.
116 23rd St. SE, Puyallup, WA 98372
O (253) 446-1600 F (253) 446-1601
Contact: Ryan Sondgroth
Email: bids@prospectconst.com
Pease & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 44100, 10601 Waller Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98448
O (253) 531-7700 F (253) 537-8113
Contact: Jennifer Kuljam
Email: Bids@Peaseandsons.com
Mortenson
10230 NE Points DR, Ste 300, Kirkland, WA 98033
O (425) 497-7187
Contact: Anna Halstead
Email: anna.halstead@mortenson.com
Stellar J Corporation
1363 Down River Drive, Woodland, WA 98674
O (360) 225-7996 F (360) 225-8007
Contact: Brint DeVilling
Email: brint@stellarj.com
James W. Fowler Co.
12775 Westview Drive, Dallas, OR 97338
O (503) 623-5373
Contact: John Fowler
Email: estimating@jwfowler.com
IMCO General Construction, Inc.
2116 Buchanan Loop, Ferndale, WA 98248
O (360) 671-3936 F (360) 671-8808
Contact: Jamie Howard
Email: bid@imcoconstruction.com
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Shimmick Construction Company, Inc.
1 Harbor Center, Suite 200, Suite 200, Suisun City, CA 94585
O (707) 759-6858 F (510) 777-5099
http://www.shimmick.com
Contact: Jamie Helmick
Email: jhelmick@shimmick.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Technical Systems, Inc (TSI)
2303 196th St. SW, Lynnwood, WA 98036
O (425) 678-4170 F (425) 775-9074
http://www.tsicontrols.com
Contact: Brad Peistrup
Email: bradp@tsicontrols.com
Madsen Electric
3939 South Orchard, Tacoma, WA 98466
O (253) 383-4546
Contact: Beau James
Email: bjames@madsenelectric.com
Quality Controls Corporation
5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B, Lynnwood, WA 98036
O (425) 778-8280 F (425) 778-4541
Contact: David Chu
Email: davidc@qcchome.com
Burke Electric L.L.C
13563 SE 27th Place, Bellevue, WA 98005
O (425) 644-0351 F (425) 747-5977
http://www.burkeelectric.com
Contact: Roger Martinez
Email: rmartinez@burkeelectric.com
Betschart Electric Co., Inc.
500 Cherry Street SE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 943-4545 F (360) 943-4767
Contact: Evie Sipila
Email: evie@betschartelectric.com
Shoreline Construction Co.
PO Box 358, Woodinville, WA 98072
O (425) 483-0600 F (360) 668-5133
Contact: Doug Suzuki
Email: dsuzuki@sccwa.net
Mladen Buntich Construction Co., Inc.
1500 West 9th St., Upland, CA 91786
O (909) 920-9977
Contact: Ben Sebat
Email: estimating@buntich.com
F.D. Thomas, Inc.
217 Bateman Dr, Central Point, OR 97502
O (541) 864-1619 F (541) 864-1631
http://www.fdthomas.com
Contact: Mike Kostenko
Email: bids@fdthomas.com
Dalton Electric
3511 132nd Street SW , Suite #4, Lynnwood, WA 98087
O (425) 787-1826
http://Daltonelectriccompany.com
Contact: Michael Gortner
Email: mike@daltonelectriccompany.com
Snyder Roofing of Washington LLC
20203 Broadway Ave, Snohomish, WA 98296
O (425) 402-1848
Contact: Crystal Frazier
Email: cfrazier@snyder-builds.com
SUPPLIERS
Trenchman Shoring Services Inc
po box 8734, 1821 mayes rd se, Olympia WA 98503, Lacey, WA 98509
O (360) 490-4072
http://www.trenchmansafety.com
Contact: Jackie Garlinghouse
Email: jackieg@trenchmansafety.com
APSCO LLC
14780 NE 95th St, Redmond, WA 98052
O (425) 822-3335
Contact: Josh Clark
Email: jclark@apsco-llc.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Professional Service Industries, Inc.
10025 S Tacoma Way, #H1, Tacoma, WA 98499
O (253) 589-1804 F (253) 589-2136
http://www.psiusa.com
Contact: Heidi Wing
Email: heidi.wing@psiusa.com
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
SolicitBid