Sumner WWTP Biosolids Dewatering Improvements

City of Sumner
August 12, 2020

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Sumner
1104 Maple Street, Suite 260, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 299-5700
http://sumnerwa.gov
Contact: Jason Van Gilder
Email: jasonv@sumnerwa.gov
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
1214 140th Ave Ct E, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 874-3965 F (253) 874-3950
http://www.paccivil.com
Contact: Andrew Albrecht
Email: aalbrecht@paccivil.com
Award Construction, Inc.
980 Willeys Lake Rd, Ferndale, WA 98248
O (360) 318-8708 F (360) 318-8728
http://www.award-inc.com
Contact: Todd Vasey
Email: todd@award-inc.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc.
PO Box 73399, Puyallup, WA 98373
O (253) 848-2371 F (253) 848-2545
http://www.nwcascade.com
Contact: Charlotte Baskett
Email: estimating@nwcascade.com
Pease & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 44100, 10601 Waller Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98448
O (253) 531-7700 F (253) 537-8113
Contact: Jennifer Kuljam
Email: Bids@Peaseandsons.com
McClure and Sons, Inc.
15714 Country Club Drive, Mill Creek, WA 98012
O (425) 316-6999 F (425) 316-6789
Contact: John Ogorsolka
Email: bids@mcclureandsons.com
TEK Construction, Inc.
1980 W Bakerview Rd, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 312-5530
Contact: Marie Andrews
Email: bids@tekconstructioninc.com
Clackamas Construction
P.O. Box 279, Boring, OR 97009
O (503) 933-6496
Contact: Vern Gardner
Email: verng@clackamasconstruction.com
Harbor Pacific Contractors Inc
19628 - 144th Ave NE, Suite A, Woodinville, WA 98072
O (425) 488-7131
http://www.harborpacific.com
Contact: Nick De Vitis
Email: nickdv@harborpacific.com
Pacific Crest Construction
19410 Highway 99, Suite A PMB 137, Lynnwood, WA 98036
O (425) 513-8979 F (425) 513-8967
Contact: Keith Ainsley
Email: KeithA@PacificCrestConst.com
Stellar J Corporation
1363 Down River Drive, Woodland, WA 98674
O (360) 225-7996 F (360) 225-8007
Contact: Brint DeVilling
Email: brint@stellarj.com
Prospect Construction, Inc.
116 23rd St. SE, Puyallup, WA 98372
O (253) 446-1600 F (253) 446-1601
Contact: Ryan Sondgroth
Email: bids@prospectconst.com
BOSS Construction, Inc.
4945 Guide Meridian, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 398-2300 F (360) 398-2302
http://www.bossconstructin.biz
Contact: Mark Elias
Email: bids@bossconstruction.biz
OLSON BROTHER PRO-VAC
6622 112TH STREET EAST, PUYALLUP, WA 98373
O (253) 435-4328 F (253) 435-5788
http://WWW.PRO-VAC.COM
Contact: MELANIE ROSS
Email: MELANIE@PRO-VAC.COM
SUBCONTRACTORS
Industrial Coatings Unlimited LLC
18420 68th Ave S, #110, Kent, WA 98032
O (425) 251-3268
Contact: Greg Snider
Email: gsnider@icullc.com
Extreme Coatings, Inc., dba ECI Services
PO BOX 1184, PASCO, WA 99301
O (509) 545-0570
Contact: SARAH WRIGHT
Email: INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US
F.D. Thomas, Inc.
1979, Central Point, OR 97502
O (154) 186-4161
Contact: Mike Kostenko
Email: estimating.med@fdthomas.com
Foy Group
901 Powell Ave SW, Suite 100, Renton, WA 98057
O (206) 937-6150 F (206) 935-1163
http://foygroup.net
Contact: Brandi Lowrance
Email: Estimating@foygroup.net
Madsen Electric
3939 South Orchard, Tacoma, WA 98466
O (253) 383-4546
Contact: Beau James
Email: bjames@madsenelectric.com
Quality Controls Corporation
5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B, Lynnwood, WA 98036
O (425) 778-8280 F (425) 778-4541
Contact: David Chu
Email: davidc@qcchome.com
Dalton Electric
3511 132nd Street SW , Suite #4, Lynnwood, WA 98087
O (425) 787-1826
http://Daltonelectriccompany.com
Contact: Michael Gortner
Email: mike@daltonelectriccompany.com
Custom Electric and Controls
4630 16th St E, Ste B24, Fife, WA 98424
O (253) 922-5874
http://www.customec.com
Contact: Kevin Morrison
Email: kevinm@customec.com
NWCW, LLC
108 W Stewart Ave, Puyallup, WA 98371
O (253) 210-5098
http://www.nw-cw.com
Contact: Jordan Johnson
Email: jordan@nw-cw.com
Hunnicutt's Inc.
3910 Bakerview Spur, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 734-9859
http://hunnicutts.net
Contact: Daniel Jacobi
Email: daniel@hunnicutts.net
Systems Interface Inc.
1916 220th St SE, Building #M-102, Bothell, WA 98021
O (425) 481-1225 F (425) 481-2115
http://www.systems-interface.com
Contact: Robert Schommer
Email: rhs@systems-interface.com
Source Electric
7045 Banner Rd SE, Port Orchard, WA 98367
O (360) 620-4844
http://Source Electric
Contact: Ryan Stewart
Email: rstewart@source-electric.com
Betschart Electric Co., Inc.
500 Cherry Street SE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 943-4545 F (360) 943-4767
Contact: Evie Sipila
Email: evie@betschartelectric.com
SUPPLIERS
Trenchman Shoring Services Inc
po box 8734, 1821 mayes rd se, Olympia WA 98503, Lacey, WA 98509
O (360) 485-6160
http://www.trenchmansafety.com
Contact: Brian Garlinghouse
Email: briang@trenchmansafety.com
Wm. H. Reilly & Co. Inc.
910 SW 18th Ave, Suite B, Portland, OR 97205
O (503) 223-6197 F (503) 223-0845
http://www.whreilly.com
Contact: Kim Batiste
Email: kim@whreilly.com
APSCO, LLC
14780 NE 95th , Redmond, WA 98052
O (425) 822-3335
Contact: Boyd Knopp
Email: bknopp@apsco-llc.com
MidWestern Fabricators
1235 south pioneer road, salt lake city, UT 84104
O (801) 708-7254
Contact: Jeff Bevan
Email: jeff@mwf-frp.com
Core and Main
602 Valley Ave NE, Puyallup, WA 98372
O (253) 840-8558 F (253) 840-1141
http://coreandmain.com
Contact: Larry DeFord
Email: Larry.DeFord@coreandmain.com
Quality Controls Corp
5015 208th ST SW, Lynnwood, WA 98155
O (425) 778-8280
Contact: james cross
Email: jamesc@qcchome.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Professional Service Industries, Inc.
10025 S Tacoma Way, #H1, Tacoma, WA 98499
O (253) 589-1804 F (253) 589-2136
http://www.psiusa.com
Contact: Heidi Wing
Email: heidi.wing@psiusa.com
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
SolicitBid