Arlington Innovation Center Remodel

City of Arlington
August 12, 2020

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Arlington
238 N Olympic Ave, Arlington, WA 98223
O (360) 403-3448
http://www.arlingtonwa.gov
Contact: Sarah Lopez
Email: slopez@arlingtonwa.gov
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Coast Construction Group
328, N Olympic Ave, Arlington, WA 98223
O (425) 923-0277
Contact: Trevor Gaskin
Email: trevor@coast-group.com
Regency NW Construction, Inc..
PO Box 6429, Bellevue, WA 98008
O (425) 883-1301
Contact: Lisa Cundiff
Email: lisa@regencynw.com
BCN Construction LLC
14407 chain lake rd, Monroe, WA 98272
O (425) 350-3148
Contact: Bryce Niskanen
Email: bcnconstruction@hotmail.com
PNW Civil, Inc.
PO Box 30498, Bellingham, WA 98228
O (425) 954-9614 F (360) 392-6000
Contact: Tyler Andrews
Email: accounting@pnwcivil.com
Buntting Inc.
P.O.Box 1485, Mukilteo, WA 98275
O (425) 308-9777
Contact: Leslie Buntting
Email: bunttinginc@comcast.net
Talakai Construction, LLC
9236 25th ave sw, seattle, WA 98106
O (206) 763-2638 F (206) 763-2488
Contact: Mapili Talakai
Email: talakllc@hotmail.com
Accord Contractors LLC
15405 SE 37th St. Ste 100, Bellevue, WA 98006
O (425) 754-6759
Contact: Keith Bjella
Email: keith@accordcontractors.com
TRICO Companies, LLC
15066 JOSH WILSON ROAD, Burlington, WA 98233
O (360) 757-2373
Contact: Brian Jones
Email: brianj@tricocompanies.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
CLK Electric
Po Box 885, BURLINGTON, WA 98233
O (360) 389-2503 F (866) 900-1878
Contact: Chris Kelley
Email: clkconstructionllc@gmail.com
Ponderosa Pacific
29429 SR 2, Monroe, WA 98272
O (425) 512-5574
Contact: Brian Trygg
Email: brian@ponderosapacific.com
Cut-All Concrete Sawing & Drilling, Inc.
15101 300th St NE, Arlington, WA 98223
O (425) 398-0900
Contact: Gordon Jenkins
Email: gordon@cutallconcrete.com
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
WCR Plan Center
2215 Midway Ln #208, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 738-0370 F (360) 738-0371
http://www.wcrinc.com
Contact: Dawn Harju
Email: info@wcrinc.com
BidClerk
28 N Clark, Ste 450, Chicago, IL 60602
O (877) 737-6482 F (312) 275-7197
http://www.bidclerk.com
Contact: Jim Rittenhouse
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
SolicitBid