RFQ: Maritime Industrial Expansion Engineering Services

Port of Everett
August 12, 2020

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Port of Everett
P.O. Box 538, Everett, WA 98206
O (425) 388-0606 F (425) 252-7366
http://www.portofeverett.com
Contact: Maija Lampinen
Email: maijal@portofeverett.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Negometrix USA, Inc.
81 Prospect St, Brooklyn, NY 11201
O (724) 888-5294
http://www.negometrix.com
Contact: Clare McInerney
Email: clare.mcinerney@negometrix.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Hart Crowser
3131 Elliott Avenue, Suite 600, Seattle, WA 98121
O (206) 324-9530
http://www.hartcrowser.com
Contact: Susan Kemp
Email: susan.kemp@hartcrowser.com
Cross Engineers
923 MLK JR Way, Tacoma, WA 98405
O (253) 759-0118
Contact: Gene Wentworth
Email: genew@crossengineers.com
DCI Engineers
818 Stewart Street, Suite 1000, Seattle, WA 98101
O (206) 787-8039
Contact: Jenna Leland
Email: jleland@dci-engineers.com
Moffatt & Nichol
600 University Street, Ste 610, Seattle, WA 98101
O (206) 501-2332
https://www.moffattnichol.com/
Contact: Victoria England
Email: vengland@moffattnichol.com
WSP
26305 SE 158th St., Issaquah, WA 98003
O (206) 431-2300
Contact: Michael Wray
Email: mike.wray@wsp.com
Confluence Environmental Company
146 N Canal Street, Suite 111, Seattle, WA 98103
O (206) 397-3741
http://www.confenv.com
Contact: Kathy Sitchin
Email: kathy.sitchin@confenv.com
Bahnmiller Construction, Inc
PO Box 12604, Everett, WA 98206
O (425) 212-9540
Contact: Dobree Hughes
Email: dobree@bahnmillerconstruction.com
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
KPFF Consulting Engineers
2407 North 31st, Suite 100, Tacoma, WA 98407
O (253) 396-0150
Contact: Adam Bergman
Email: adam.bergman@kpff.com
PND Engineers,Inc.
1736 Fourth Ave S, Suite A, Seattle, WA 98134
O (206) 624-1387 F (206) 624-1388
http://pndengineers.com
Contact: Joan Jachetta
Email: jjachetta@pndengineers.com
MacLeod Reckord PLLC
110 Prefontaine Place South, Suite 600, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 323-7919 F (206) 323-9242
http://www.macleodreckord.com
Contact: Charlene Bujacich
Email: charleneb@macleodreckord.com
Shannon & Wilson, Inc.
400 N. 34th Street, Seattle, WA 98103
O (206) 632-8020 F (206) 695-6777
http://www.shannonwilson.com/
Contact: Christina Steinburg
Email: cjs@shanwil.com
Moffatt & Nichol
600 University Street Suite 610, Seattle, WA 98101
O (206) 622-0222 F (206) 622-4764
http://www.moffattnichol.com
Contact: Bruce Ostbo
Email: kfontenot@moffattnichol.com
PACE Engineers
11255 Kirkland Way, #300, Kirkland, WA 98033
O (425) 827-2014
http://paceengrs.com
Contact: Karleen Belmont
Email: karleenb@paceengrs.com
Notkin Mechanical Engineers
2301 Fifth Avenue, Suite 401, Seattle, WA 98121
O (206) 267-4912
http://www.notkin.com
Contact: Kim Baker
Email: kimb@notkin.com
ProDims LLC
520 Kirkland Way, Suite 301, Kirkland, WA 98033
O (425) 828-0500
http://www.prodims.com
Contact: Gina Bryan
Email: gbryan@prodims.com
KPFF Consulting Engineers
1601 Fifth Avenue, Suite 1600, Seattle, WA 98101
O (206) 622-5822 F (206) 622-8130
http://www.kpff.com
Contact: Angela Fitzmorris
Email: angela.fitzmorris@kpff.com
tk1sc
616 1st Ave, seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 596-4424
https://tk1sc.com
Contact: Steve Reidy
Email: sreidy@tk1sc.com
The Greenbusch Group
1900 West Nickerson Street, Suite 201, Seattle, WA 98119
O (206) 378-0569
http://www.greenbusch.com
Contact: Sally Semler
Email: info@greenbusch.com
Environmental Science Associates (ESA)
5309 Shilshole Avenue NW Suite 200, Seattle, WA 98107
O (206) 789-9658
http://www.esassoc.com
Contact: Cynthia Reese
Email: creese@esassoc.com
Thornton Tomasetti
301 Howard Street, Suite 1030, San Francisco, CA 94105
O (415) 365-6900
Contact: Jeremy Erickson
Email: jerickson@thorntontomasetti.com
Reid Middleton, Inc.
728 134th Street SW, Ste. 200, Everett, WA 98204
O (425) 741-3800
http://www.reidmiddleton.com
Contact: Ben Llanes
Email: bllanes@reidmiddleton.com
Crete Consulting Inc
100 South King Street, Suite 240, SEATTLE, WA 98104
O (206) 491-7554
http://www.creteconsulting.com
Contact: Mike Byers
Email: mike.byers@creteconsulting.com
Wilson Ihrig
155 NE 100th Street, Suite 115, Seattle, WA 98125
O (425) 481-8776
https://www.wilsonihrig.com/
Contact: Thomas Bergen
Email: tbergen@wilsonihrig.com
CREA AFFILIATES, LLC
3250 AIRPORT WAY SOUTH, SEATTLE, WA 98134
O (206) 297-3045
http://WWW.CREA-AFFILIATES.COM
Contact: A. MITRA
Email: INFO@CREA-AFFILIATES.COM
Davido Consulting Group, Inc.
9706 4th Ave NE, Suite 300, Seattle, WA 98115
O (206) 523-0024
Contact: Daniella Dow
Email: daniella@dcgengr.com
PLAN CENTERS
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
SolicitBid