Dougherty Drive Improvements

Gibbs & Olson
August 12, 2020

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Gibbs & Olson
P.O. Box 400, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 425-0991 F (360) 423-3162
http://www.gibbs-olson.com
Contact: Carol Ruiz
Email: cruiz@gibbs-olson.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Barcott Construction LLC
PO box 366, Chehalis, WA 98532
O (360) 941-0828
Contact: Jeff Barcott
Email: jeff@barcottconstruction.com
PR Worth, Inc.
2690 Coweeman Park Drive, Kelso, WA 98626
O (360) 636-4296 F (360) 636-5779
http://www.prworth.com
Contact: Preston Worth
Email: mary@prworth.com
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc.
7601 Ne 289th St, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 450-7378
Contact: Josiah Thomas
Email: josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com
Kerr Contractors Oregon, Inc.
P.O. BOX 1060, WOODBURN, OR 97071
O (971) 216-0050
Contact: Alan Aplin
Email: ESTIMATING@KERRCONTRACTORS.COM
Granite Construction Company
3200 113th Avenue SW, Olympia, WA 98512
O (360) 570-5505 F (360) 570-5471
http://bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Contact: Jeremy Deemer
Email: Bid.Thurston@gcinc.com
Tapani, Inc.
1904 SE 6th Place, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 687-1148 F (360) 687-1148
http://www.tapani.com
Contact: Charlotte Dwonch
Email: charlotted@tapani.com
Advanced Excavating Specialists LLC
1010 Columbia Blvd, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 232-8854 F (360) 353-5247
http://www.advexc.us
Contact: Justin LaFave
Email: justin@advexc.us
CP
175 Hansen Ln, Woodland, , WA 98674
O (360) 225-6323
Contact: PJ Rasmussen
Email: PJ@cpcnw.com
Nutter Corporation
7211 NE 43rd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98661
O (360) 573-2000
Contact: Jennifer Garrett
Email: jenniferg@nuttercorp.com
Reed Trucking & Excavating, Inc.
2207 Inter Ave suite A, Puyallup, WA 98372
O (253) 841-4837
Contact: Shawn Reed
Email: sreed@reedtrucking.com
Active Construction, Inc.
5110 River Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98443
O (253) 248-1091 F (253) 248-1093
Contact: Chris Roberts
Email: chrisr@activeconstruction.com
NOVA Contracting Inc
P.O. Box 177, Littlerock, WA 98556
O (360) 754-2600 F (360) 357-3964
http://novacontractinginc.com/
Contact: Jordan Opdahl
Email: novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Midway Underground LLC
po Box 1107, Toledo, WA 98591
O (360) 864-8810
Contact: Neil Koskiniemi
Email: neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
sterling Breen Crushing
887 ST Route 507, Centralia, WA 98531
O (360) 736-4240 F (360) 736-4956
Contact: Rusty Snelson
Email: rusty@sterlingbreencrushing.com
C&R Tractor and Landscaping
3829 pleasant hill rd, kelso, WA 98626
O (360) 577-8288
Contact: casey heaton
Email: caseyjr@candrtractor.com
Lee Contractors
po box 869, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 723-5295
Contact: Randy Lee
Email: estimating@leecontractorswa.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Hamer Electric, Inc.
126 Industrial Way, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 636-2227 F (360) 636-1618
http://www.hamerelectric.com
Contact: Greg Carroll
Email: gregc@hamerelectric.com
Advanced Electrical Technologies
1121 Columbia Blvd, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 636-2544 F (360) 636-0090
http://pneco.com/aet/
Contact: Roger Oldemar
Email: rogero@aet-pnecorp.com
AET
1121 Columbia Blvd., Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 636-2544
Contact: Seth Hamer
Email: sethh@aet-pneco.com
hildebrand concrete
818 S 32nd St, Washougal, WA 98671
O (360) 772-2125 F (360) 835-2906
http://hildebrandconcrete.com
Contact: Greg Plumb
Email: Greg.Plumb@Hildebrandconcrete.com
Lindberg electrical llc
24811 ne worthington rd, Yacolt, WA 98604
O (360) 949-5108
Contact: Tyler Lindberg
Email: Lindbergelectrical@gmail.com
Busack Electric, Inc
960 Industrial Way #2, Longview , WA 98632
O (360) 414-0144
Contact: Andy Busack
Email: andybusack@busackelectric.com
4-M Hydroseeding and Erosion control inc
143-23 snow peak lane, Chehalis, WA 98532
O (360) 748-0446
Contact: chris moore
Email: chris@4mhydroseeding.com
SUPPLIERS
Trenchman Shoring Services Inc
po box 8734, 1821 mayes rd se, Olympia WA 98503, Lacey, WA 98509
O (360) 490-4072
http://www.trenchmansafety.com
Contact: Jackie Garlinghouse
Email: jackieg@trenchmansafety.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St SE, Salem, OR 97302
O (503) 362-7957
Contact: Lori k
Email: lori@sceonline.org
DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210, Portland, OR 97205
O (503) 274-0624 F (503) 802-7239
Contact: Plan Room
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Construction Online Resource Assoc. - CORA Inc
7017 NE HWY 99, Vancouver, WA 98665
O (360) 694-7922
Contact: Info SWCA
Email: info@swca.org
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
SolicitBid