204th Street Roundabout

City of Arlington
July 09, 2020

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Arlington
238 N Olympic Ave, Arlington, WA 98223
O (360) 403-3512
http://www.arlingtonwa.gov
Contact: Ryan Morrison
Email: rmorrison@arlingtonwa.gov
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Reece Construction Company
PO Box 1531, Marysville, WA 98270
O (360) 659-9600
Contact: Josh Schoneman
Email: josh@reece-construction.com
SRV Construction
PO Box 481, Oak Harbor, WA 98277
O (360) 675-7100 F (360) 679-3885
Contact: John Snyder
Email: John@SRVConstruction.com
Strider Construction Co., Inc.
4721 Northwest Dr, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 380-1234
http://www.striderconstruction.com
Contact: Kyle Gebhardt
Email: bids@striderconstruction.com
Marshbank Construction Inc.
PO Box 97, 3304 Old Hartford Rd, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
O (425) 377-9708 F (425) 377-0709
Contact: Rachelle Cunningham
Email: estimating@marshbankconst.com
TayEx
3134 268th St. NW, Stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 629-3078
Contact: Paul Mattson
Email: paulm@tayexinc.com
Taylor's Excavators Inc.
3134 268th St NW, Stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 629-3078 F (360) 629-7368
Contact: Justin Taylor
Email: bids@tayexinc.com
Granite Construction Company
1525 E. Marine View Dr., Everett, WA 98201
O (425) 551-3100
Contact: Mark Ottele
Email: mark.ottele@gcinc.com
Faber Construction
131 E Grover St, Lynden, WA 98264
O (206) 445-8992 F (888) 878-3012
http://www.faberconstruction.com
Contact: Michel Hanna
Email: michael@faberconstruction.com
A-1 Landscaping and Construction, Inc.
20607 SR 9 SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
O (425) 402-9900
Contact: Naeem Iqbal
Email: Bid@a1land.com
Colacurcio Brothers Inc.
3287 H Street Rd, Blaine, WA 98230
O (360) 332-4044
Contact: Val Dyksterhuis
Email: reception@colacurciobrothers.com
Trimaxx Construction, Inc.
12903 Wayward Ward, Sedro Woolley, WA 98290
O (425) 508-4781 F (425) 377-8281
Contact: Christopher Monson
Email: trimaxxmonson@netscape.net
CA Carey Corp
PO Box 1006, Issaquah, WA 98027
O (425) 392-8016 F (425) 392-8295
Contact: Curtis Andrews
Email: candrews@cacarey.com
Plats Plus, Inc.
720 Cedar Avenue, Suite C, Marysville, WA 98270
O (425) 508-9570 F (360) 657-4341
Contact: Caprice Hochstrasser
Email: caprice@platsplus.com
Faber Construction
6951 Hannegan Rd. , Lynden, WA 98264
O (360) 354-3500
Contact: Pamela Anderson
Email: pamela@faberconstruction.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Transportation Systems, Inc
6917 166th Ave E, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 750-0284 F (253) 863-9626
Contact: Ken McEntyre
Email: kenm@transportationsystemsinc.com
Stetner Electric
840 F St. SW, Quincy, WA 98848
O (509) 398-0823
Contact: Brian Flagg
Email: b.flagg@stetnerelectric.com
Sail Electric Inc.
911 Slater Road, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 383-0911 F (360) 383-9911
Contact: Shawn Barton
Email: shawn@sailelectricinc.com
Aalbu Brothers, LLC
2303 Rainier Ave , Unit B, EVERETT, WA 98201
O (425) 530-9924
http://www.aalbubrothers.com
Contact: Frank Craven
Email: frank@aalbubrothers.com
Dependable Contracting Services, LLC
P.O. Box 187, Lake Stevens, WA 98258
O (425) 232-7068 F (423) 334-0204
http://N/A
Contact: George Maddalena
Email: gmadd@comcast.net
Ashford Electric
909 Kirkland Ave, Kirkland, WA 98033
O (425) 889-1486 F (425) 828-9045
Contact: Mark Ashford
Email: marka@ashfordelectric.com
Totem Electric of Tacoma, Inc.
2332 S. Jefferson Ave., Tacoma, WA 98402
O (253) 627-2777 F (253) 272-5214
http://totemelectric.com
Contact: Jeff Stephens
Email: jstephens@totemelectric.com
SUPPLIERS
HD Fowler Co.
6710 29th Drive NE, Marysville, WA 98271
O (360) 651-2400
Contact: Gary Hunt
Email: garyhu@hdfowler.com
Birch Equipment Rental and Sales, Inc.
PO Box 30918, Bellingham, WA 98228
O (360) 734-5744
http://www.birchequipment.com
Contact: Cara Buckingham
Email: planning@birchequipment.com
Core & Main
4106 134th Street NE, Marysville, WA 98271
O (360) 913-0203
Contact: Grady Robertson
Email: Grady.Robertson@coreandmain.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
WCR Plan Center
2215 Midway Ln #208, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 738-0370 F (360) 738-0371
http://www.wcrinc.com
Contact: Dawn Harju
Email: info@wcrinc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
SolicitBid