Tennessee Bridge Abutment Armoring

Gibbs & Olson
August 12, 2020

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Gibbs & Olson
1115 West Bay Drive, Suite 201, Olympia, WA 98502
O (360) 352-1120 F (360) 352-1102
http://www.gibbs-olson.com
Contact: Mike Marshall
Email: mmarshall@gibbs-olson.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Quigg Bros., Inc.
PO Box 1707, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 533-1530 F (360) 532-3449
Contact: Joelle Buckman
Email: qbibid@quiggbros.com
Midway Underground LLC
881 State Route 505, Toledo, WA 98591
O (360) 864-8810 F (360) 864-8813
http://www.midwayundergroundllc.com
Contact: Michael Foley
Email: michael@midwayundergroundllc.com
PR Worth, Inc.
2690 Coweeman Park Drive, Kelso, WA 98626
O (360) 636-4296 F (360) 636-5779
http://www.prworth.com
Contact: Preston Worth
Email: mary@prworth.com
Granite Construction Company
3200 113th Avenue SW, Olympia, WA 98512
O (360) 570-5505 F (360) 570-5471
http://bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Contact: Jeremy Deemer
Email: Bid.Thurston@gcinc.com
Conway Construction Company
6620 NW Whitney Rd, Suite 100, Vancouver, WA 98665
O (360) 887-3022 F (503) 200-1282
Contact: David Conway
Email: bids@conwayconstruction.net
Barcott Construction LLC
PO box 366, Chehalis, WA 98532
O (360) 941-0828
Contact: Jeff Barcott
Email: jeff@barcottconstruction.com
NOVA Contracting Inc
P.O. Box 177, Littlerock, WA 98556
O (360) 754-2600 F (360) 357-3964
http://novacontractinginc.com/
Contact: Jordan Opdahl
Email: novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Nutter Corporation
7211 NE 43rd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98661
O (360) 573-2000
Contact: Jennifer Garrett
Email: jenniferg@nuttercorp.com
Gill Construction
4010 JACKSON HWY, CHEHALIS, WA 98532
O (360) 508-0165 F (360) 508-0165
http://gill-construction.com
Contact: Matt Gill
Email: mgill@gill-construction.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St SE, Salem, OR 97302
O (503) 362-7957
Contact: Lori k
Email: lori@sceonline.org
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210, Portland, OR 97205
O (503) 274-0624 F (503) 802-7239
Contact: Plan Room
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Construction Online Resource Assoc. - CORA Inc
7017 NE HWY 99, Vancouver, WA 98665
O (360) 694-7922
Contact: Info SWCA
Email: info@swca.org
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
SolicitBid