Aloha Tank and Booster Station Upgrades

Grays Harbor County
February 27, 2021

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Grays Harbor County
1858 53rd Loop SE, Tumwater, WA 98501
O (360) 791-1390
http://www.co.grays-harbor.wa.us
Contact: Mike Olden
Email: olden7x70@gmail.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Simmons & Sons Contracting Inc.
28 Fairbairn Rd, Montesano Wa 98563, WA 98563
O (360) 590-0593
Contact: Mike Simmons
Email: simmonssonsinc@comcast.net
Midway Underground LLC
po Box 1107, Toledo, WA 98591
O (360) 864-8810
Contact: Neil Koskiniemi
Email: neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
LSR Mobile Blasting
110 W. Crawford Suite G, Deer Park, WA 99006
O (832) 919-4287
http://www.LSRmobileblasting.com
Contact: Thomas Hardie
Email: Thardie@LSRmobileblasting.com
South Sound Contractors
4010 8th Ave, Lacey, WA 98503
O (360) 789-2753
Contact: Bob Houde
Email: Bobh@southsoundcontractors.com
Stellar J Corporation
1363 Down River Drive, Woodland, WA 98674
O (360) 225-7996 F (360) 225-8007
Contact: Brint DeVilling
Email: brint@stellarj.com
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
1214 140th Ave Ct E, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 874-3965 F (253) 874-3950
http://www.paccivil.com
Contact: Andrew Albrecht
Email: aalbrecht@paccivil.com
McClure and Sons, Inc.
15714 Country Club Drive, Mill Creek, WA 98012
O (425) 316-6999 F (425) 316-6789
Contact: John Ogorsolka
Email: bids@mcclureandsons.com
Skaar Construction
3221 B Street SE, Auburn, WA 98002
O (253) 939-6671 F (253) 939-6695
Contact: Donna Ohnstad
Email: donna@sciconstruction.com
Pease & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 44100, 10601 Waller Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98448
O (253) 531-7700 F (253) 537-8113
Contact: Jennifer Kuljam
Email: Bids@Peaseandsons.com
Olympic Peninsula Construction, Inc.
P.O. Box 65321, Port Ludlow, WA 98365
O (360) 626-1963
Contact: Shawn Hughes
Email: Shawn@olympicpeninsulaconstruction.com
Quigg Bros., Inc.
PO Box 1707, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 533-1530 F (360) 532-3449
Contact: Joelle Buckman
Email: qbibid@quiggbros.com
BOSS Construction, Inc.
4945 Guide Meridian, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 398-2300 F (360) 398-2302
http://www.bossconstructin.biz
Contact: Mark Elias
Email: bids@bossconstruction.biz
Clackamas Construction
P.O. Box 279, Boring, OR 97009
O (503) 933-6496
Contact: Vern Gardner
Email: verng@clackamasconstruction.com
NOVA Contracting Inc
P.O. Box 177, Littlerock, WA 98556
O (360) 754-2600 F (360) 357-3964
http://novacontractinginc.com/
Contact: Jordan Opdahl
Email: novacontractinginc@gmail.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
MB Electric Grays Harbor
2100 Port Industrial Rd, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 533-3036
Contact: Richie Cinert
Email: richie@mbelectricllc.com
Betschart Electric Co., Inc.
500 Cherry Street SE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 943-4545 F (360) 943-4767
Contact: Evie Sipila
Email: evie@betschartelectric.com
Extreme Coatings, Inc., dba ECI Services
PO BOX 1184, PASCO, WA 99301
O (509) 545-0570
Contact: SARAH WRIGHT
Email: INFO@EXTREMECOATINGS.US
Baker Silo, LLC.
PO Box 979, Lynden, WA 98264
O (360) 354-4940
http://www.bakersilo.com
Contact: Norm Heerspink
Email: norm@bakersilo.com
MD Marine Electric
672 E 11th St , Tacoma, WA 98421
O (253) 383-9983
http://www.mdmarineelectric.com
Contact: Jeremy Porter
Email: jporter@mdmarineelectric.com
Coast Controls & Automation, Inc
1920 SUMMIT LAKE SHORE RD NW, OLYMPIA, WA 98502
O (360) 310-0107
Contact: Shelli Hopsecger
Email: SHOPSECGER@ME.COM
Lakeside Industries, Inc.
2400 Sargent Blvd, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 533-0610 F (360) 533-1772
http://Lakesideindustries.com
Contact: John Ross
Email: john.ross@lakesideindustries.com
SUPPLIERS
N.C Machinery
2603 pacific hwy e, Fife, WA 98424
O (360) 448-3514
Contact: Logan Mayer
Email: Lmayer@ncmachinery.com
Trenchman Shoring Services Inc
po box 8734, 1821 mayes rd se, Olympia WA 98503, Lacey, WA 98509
O (360) 485-6160
http://www.trenchmansafety.com
Contact: Brian Garlinghouse
Email: briang@trenchmansafety.com
Fail-Safe Electric
672 E 11th St, Tacoma, WA 98421
O (253) 503-3777
http://www.fail-safeelectric.com
Contact: Jeremy Nelson
Email: jnelson@fail-safeelectric.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
SolicitBid