BY INVITATION ONLY - Service Air Compressor Replacement

LOTT Clean Water Alliance
May 15, 2021

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5718
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Angelea Miller
Email: angeleamiller@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5709
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Michelle Barnett
Email: michellebarnett@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5729
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Jamee Grimes
Email: jameegrimes@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams Street NE, OLYMPIA, WA 98501
O (360) 280-8857
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Tyle Zuchowski
Email: tylezuchowski@lottcleanwater.org
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Pease & Sons, Inc.
P.O. Box 44100, 10601 Waller Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98448
O (253) 531-7700 F (253) 537-8113
Contact: Jennifer Kuljam
Email: Bids@Peaseandsons.com
JRT Mechanical
po box 1450, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 667-4159
http://jrtmechanical.com
Contact: brian blakeman
Email: brianb@jrtmechanical.com
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Award Construction, Inc.
980 Willeys Lake Rd, Ferndale, WA 98248
O (360) 318-8708 F (360) 318-8728
http://www.award-inc.com
Contact: Todd Vasey
Email: todd@award-inc.com
Apex Mechanical LLC.
1507 SE Eaton Blvd., Battle Ground, WA 98664
O (360) 342-8541
Contact: Seth Wilson
Email: seth@apexmechanical.org
SUBCONTRACTORS
Betschart Electric Co., Inc.
500 Cherry Street SE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 943-4545 F (360) 943-4767
Contact: Evie Sipila
Email: evie@betschartelectric.com
SUPPLIERS
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
SolicitBid