Winlock Sewer Extension Project

Gibbs & Olson
February 27, 2021

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
Gibbs & Olson
1115 West Bay Drive, Suite 201, Olympia, WA 98502
O (360) 352-1120 F (360) 352-1102
http://www.gibbs-olson.com
Contact: Mike Marshall
Email: mmarshall@gibbs-olson.com
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Emery & Sons Construction Group, LLC
P.O. Box 13069, Salem, OR 97309
O (503) 588-7576
Contact: Lance Greaves
Email: Bids@emeryandsons.com
Kerr Contractors Oregon, Inc.
P.O. BOX 1060, WOODBURN, OR 97071
O (971) 216-0050
Contact: Alan Aplin
Email: ESTIMATING@KERRCONTRACTORS.COM
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Cat Works, LLC (dba Catworks Construction)
3501 Thompson Avenue, Vancouver, WA 98660
O (360) 666-1113 F (360) 666-2556
http://www.catworksconstruction.com
Contact: Bill Gunderson
Email: estimating@catworksconstruction.com
Clackamas Construction
P.O. Box 279, Boring, OR 97009
O (503) 933-6496
Contact: Vern Gardner
Email: verng@clackamasconstruction.com
Prospect Construction, Inc.
116 23rd St. SE, Puyallup, WA 98372
O (253) 446-1600 F (253) 446-1601
Contact: Ryan Sondgroth
Email: bids@prospectconst.com
Pacific Civil & Infrastructure, Inc.
1214 140th Ave Ct E, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 874-3965 F (253) 874-3950
http://www.paccivil.com
Contact: Andrew Albrecht
Email: aalbrecht@paccivil.com
Nutter Corporation
7211 NE 43rd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98661
O (360) 573-2000
Contact: Jennifer Garrett
Email: jenniferg@nuttercorp.com
Clark and Sons Excavating, Inc.
7601 Ne 289th St, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 450-7378
Contact: Josiah Thomas
Email: josiah.clarkandsons@gmail.com
Midway Underground LLC
po Box 1107, Toledo, WA 98591
O (360) 864-8810
Contact: Neil Koskiniemi
Email: neil@midwayundergroundllc.com
Rotschy, Inc.
9210 NE 62nd Ave, Vancouver, WA 98665
O (360) 334-3100 F (360) 334-3101
Contact: Mark Erickson
Email: estimator@rotschyinc.com
Northwest Cascade, Inc.
PO Box 73399, Puyallup, WA 98373
O (253) 848-2371 F (253) 848-2545
http://www.nwcascade.com
Contact: Charlotte Baskett
Email: estimating@nwcascade.com
Pivetta Brothers Construction
1812 Pease Ave, Sumner, WA 98390
O (253) 862-7890 F (253) 470-5008
Contact: Justin Reynolds
Email: Justin@Pivetta.com
Active Construction, Inc.
5110 River Rd E, Tacoma, WA 98443
O (253) 248-1091 F (253) 248-1093
Contact: Chris Roberts
Email: chrisr@activeconstruction.com
Advanced Excavating Specialists LLC
1010 Columbia Blvd, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 232-8854 F (360) 353-5247
http://www.advexc.us
Contact: Justin LaFave
Email: justin@advexc.us
NOVA Contracting Inc
P.O. Box 177, Littlerock, WA 98556
O (360) 754-2600 F (360) 357-3964
http://novacontractinginc.com/
Contact: Jordan Opdahl
Email: novacontractinginc@gmail.com
Moore Excavation Inc.
PO Box 789, Fairview, OR 97024
O (503) 674-0900
http://www.themeigroup.com
Contact: Amber Hutchison
Email: amber.hutchison@themeigroup.com
Granite Construction Company
3200 113th Avenue SW, Olympia, WA 98512
O (360) 570-5505 F (360) 570-5471
http://bid.thurston@gcinc.com
Contact: Jeremy Deemer
Email: Bid.Thurston@gcinc.com
Barcott Construction LLC
PO box 366, Chehalis, WA 98532
O (360) 941-0828
Contact: Jeff Barcott
Email: jeff@barcottconstruction.com
Nisqually Construction Services, LLC
12820 Yelm Highway SE, Ste H, Olympia, WA 98513
O (253) 722-5928
Contact: Cindy Miller
Email: estimating@nisquallyconstruction.com
Strickland and Sons Excavation
P.O. Box 10, Buckley, WA 98321
O (360) 829-6577
Contact: Bradley Brown
Email: bradley@stricklandandsons.com
Clearwater Contracting
2168 Bannock Ave, Nampa, ID 83686
O (360) 601-1547
Contact: Casey Lipe
Email: Casey@cwcontracting.net
JESSE RODRIGUEZ CONSTRUCTION LLC
110 S 1st St Silverton, OR, PO BOX 1945, SILVERTON, OR 97381
O (503) 874-4233
Contact: JESSE RODRIGUEZ
Email: jesse@diggingit.us
Lee Contractors
po box 869, Battle Ground, WA 98604
O (360) 723-5295
Contact: Randy Lee
Email: estimating@leecontractorswa.com
South Sound Contractors
4010 8th Ave, Lacey, WA 98503
O (360) 789-2753
Contact: Bob Houde
Email: Bobh@southsoundcontractors.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Hamer Electric, Inc.
126 Industrial Way, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 636-2227 F (360) 636-1618
http://www.hamerelectric.com
Contact: Greg Carroll
Email: gregc@hamerelectric.com
Bella Terra LLC Hydroseed/Erosion
1342 Dike Road, Woodland, WA 98674
O (360) 606-5616 F (360) 606-5616
http://1BellaTerra.com
Contact: Rena Bellika
Email: MyBellaTerra@gmail.com
Molecular Inc - Raven Epoxy Coatings
120 Jenny Lane, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 274-4125
http://www.molecularinc.com
Contact: Chris siegrist
Email: molecularinc1@msn.com
Downing Diversified Directional Drilling
447 N 1st Street Ste 250, PO Box 33, Kalama, WA 98625
O (360) 673-4433 F (360) 673-4466
http://www.DowningDiversified.com
Contact: Jimmy Downing
Email: downinghdd@kalama.com
Chinook Hydroseeding
4931 Steamboat Island Rd NW, Olympia , WA 98502
O (360) 888-7301
Contact: Larry Phillips
Email: sales@chinookhydroseeding.com
MD Marine Electric
672 E 11th St , Tacoma, WA 98421
O (253) 383-9983
http://www.mdmarineelectric.com
Contact: Jeremy Porter
Email: jporter@mdmarineelectric.com
Lakeside Industries Inc
2001 Johnson Rd, Centralia, WA 98531
O (360) 508-0266
Contact: Cody johnson
Email: cody.johnson@lakesideindustries.com
Prairie Electric
6000 NE 88th Street, Vancouver, WA 98665
O (360) 573-2750 F (360) 397-0501
Contact: Randy Lipe
Email: randy.l@prairielectric.com
Five Rivers Construction, Inc.
1381 Industrial Way, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 423-1991 F (360) 423-2031
Contact: Angie Morris
Email: a.morris@fiveriversconstruction.com
Gonzales Boring & Tunneling, Inc.
PO Box 187, North Plains, OR 97133
O (503) 647-2218
Contact: Olivia Gonzales
Email: olivia@gonzalesboring.com
SUPPLIERS
Underground Solutions
13135 Danielson Street, Suite 201, Poway, CA 92064
O (801) 699-2804 F (858) 345-3736
Contact: Patrick Laidlaw
Email: ugsiae@undergroundsolutions.com
HD FOWLER
11316 NE HWY 99, VANCOUVER, WA 98686
O (360) 574-9377
Contact: ALICIA KERR
Email: ALICIAH@HDFOWLER.COM
Trenchman Shoring Services Inc
po box 8734, 1821 mayes rd se, Olympia WA 98503, Lacey, WA 98509
O (360) 485-6160
http://www.trenchmansafety.com
Contact: Brian Garlinghouse
Email: briang@trenchmansafety.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Salem Contractors Exchange
2256 Judson St SE, Salem, OR 97302
O (503) 362-7957
Contact: Lori k
Email: lori@sceonline.org
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Miranda Jimerson
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
SolicitBid