BY INVITATION ONLY - North Outfall Marine Repair

LOTT Clean Water Alliance
April 16, 2021

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5718
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Angelea Miller
Email: angeleamiller@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5729
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Jamee Grimes
Email: jameegrimes@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams Street NE, OLYMPIA, WA 98501
O (360) 280-8857
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Tyle Zuchowski
Email: tylezuchowski@lottcleanwater.org
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Enviro Tech Diving, Inc.
po box 490, stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 337-0710
http://etdiving.com
Contact: Oscar Hopps
Email: ohopps@etdiving.com
Rognlin's, Inc.
321 W. State Street, Aberdeen, WA 98520
O (360) 532-5220
Contact: Nicole Stevens
Email: bids@rognlins.com
Advanced American Construction
8444 NW St Helens Rd, Portland, OR 97231
O (503) 445-9000 F (503) 546-3031
http://www.Advanced-American.com
Contact: Jon Koller
Email: bid@callaac.com
Associated Underwater Services
6706 NE 175th St., # D, Kennmore, WA 98028
O (206) 948-3942
Contact: Michael Eakin
Email: michael@ausdiving.com
Pacific Pile & Marine, LP
700 South Riverside Drive, Seattle, WA 98108
O (206) 331-3873
Contact: Katie Laborde
Email: katiel@pacificpile.com
Global Diving & Salvage, Inc.
3840 W. Marginal Way SW, Seattle, WA 98106
O (206) 623-0621
http://www.gdiving.com
Contact: Alex Hess
Email: ahess@gdiving.com
Ballard Marine Construction
727 S 27th St, Washougal, WA 98671-2505
O (360) 844-7224
Contact: Nathan Lake
Email: estimating@ballardmc.com
Advanced Diving Services
946 E 400S, New Harmony , UT 84757
O (866) 237-3483 F (435) 359-5117
http://advanceddiving.com
Contact: Jim Nilsson
Email: info@advanceddiving.com
Harbor Offshore Inc.
3937 E. Boone, Spokane, WA 99205
O (509) 536-6505
Contact: Sharmi Layne
Email: slayne@harboroffshoreinc.com
AMERICAN CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.
1501 TAYLOR WAY, TACOMA, WA 98421
O (253) 254-0118 F (253) 254-0155
http://www.americanconstco.com
Contact: Niclas Arvberger
Email: niclasa@americanconstco.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Hamer Electric, Inc.
126 Industrial Way, Longview, WA 98632
O (360) 636-2227 F (360) 636-1618
http://www.hamerelectric.com
Contact: Greg Carroll
Email: gregc@hamerelectric.com
CRUX Diving Inc
6805 NE 175TH STREET, KENMORE, WA 98028
O (120) 694-9166
https://cruxdiving.com
Contact: Patricia Cleary
Email: patricia@cruxdiving.com
SUPPLIERS
Trenchman Shoring Services Inc
po box 8734, 1821 mayes rd se, Olympia WA 98503, Lacey, WA 98509
O (360) 485-6160
http://www.trenchmansafety.com
Contact: Brian Garlinghouse
Email: briang@trenchmansafety.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
SolicitBid