BY INVITATION ONLY - North Outfall Marine Repair (Rebid)

LOTT Clean Water Alliance
July 23, 2021

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5718
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Angelea Miller
Email: angeleamiller@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams St NE, Olympia, WA 98501
O (360) 528-5729
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Jamee Grimes
Email: jameegrimes@lottcleanwater.org
LOTT Clean Water Alliance
500 Adams Street NE, OLYMPIA, WA 98501
O (360) 280-8857
http://www.lottcleanwater.org
Contact: Tyle Zuchowski
Email: tylezuchowski@lottcleanwater.org
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Global Diving & Salvage, Inc.
3840 W. Marginal Way SW, Seattle, WA 98106
O (206) 623-0621
http://www.gdiving.com
Contact: Alex Hess
Email: ahess@gdiving.com
Harbor Offshore Inc.
3937 E. Boone, Spokane, WA 99205
O (509) 536-6505
Contact: Sharmi Layne
Email: slayne@harboroffshoreinc.com
CRUX Diving Inc
8234 43 rd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
O (206) 697-1009
http://www.cruxdiving.com
Contact: Dave Cleary
Email: Dave@cruxdiving.com
Blackwater Marine
12019 76th Pl NE, Kirkland, WA 98034
O (206) 818-1609
http://www.blackwatermarine.com
Contact: George Lulham
Email: george@blackwatermarine.com
Enviro Tech Diving, Inc.
po box 490, stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 337-0710
http://etdiving.com
Contact: Oscar Hopps
Email: ohopps@etdiving.com
Ballard Marine Construction
727 S 27th St, Washougal, WA 98671-2505
O (360) 844-7224
Contact: Nathan Lake
Email: estimating@ballardmc.com
Associated Underwater Services
6706 NE 175th St., # D, Kennmore, WA 98028
O (206) 948-3942
Contact: Michael Eakin
Email: michael@ausdiving.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
SUPPLIERS
Dominion Pipe and Piling
230 Auburn Way So 2A, Auburn, WA 98002
O (253) 737-4464 F (253) 737-4078
http://www.dominionpipe.ca
Contact: Brian Schuldt
Email: brian.schuldt@dominionpipe.ca
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
BidClerk
28 N Clark, Ste 450, Chicago, IL 60602
O (877) 737-6482 F (312) 275-7197
http://www.bidclerk.com
Contact: Jim Rittenhouse
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
SolicitBid