59TH AVE COMPLETE STREET

City of Arlington
July 23, 2021

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Arlington
18204 59th Avenue NE, Airport Office Building, Arlington, WA 98223
O (360) 403-3527
http://arlingtonwa.gov
Contact: Launa Peterson
Email: lpeterson@arlingtonwa.gov
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Strider Construction Co., Inc.
4721 Northwest Dr, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 380-1234
http://www.striderconstruction.com
Contact: Kyle Gebhardt
Email: bids@striderconstruction.com
Larry Brown Construction, Inc.
PO Box 29960, Bellingham, WA 98228
O (360) 966-7206
Contact: Chris Brown
Email: clbrownlbc@gmail.com
SRV Construction
PO Box 507, Anacortes, WA 98221
O (360) 675-7100 F (360) 679-3885
Contact: John Snyder
Email: John@SRVConstruction.com
Reece Construction Company
PO Box 1531, Marysville, WA 98270
O (360) 659-9600
Contact: Josh Schoneman
Email: bids@reece-construction.com
Matia Contractors, Inc.
2112 Buchanan Loop, Ferndale, WA 98248
O (360) 676-9177 F (360) 676-9181
http://matiacontractors.com
Contact: Nick Wylie
Email: nick@matiacontractors.com
hd fowler co
2165 Midway Lane, Bellingham, WA 98225
O (360) 734-8400
http://hdfowler.com
Contact: Donald Byers
Email: DonaldB@HDFowler.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Discount Fence
7349 Ranger Station Rd, Marblemount, WA 98267
O (360) 873-4005
http://discountfencewa.com
Contact: Missy Lee
Email: missylee@discountfencewa.com
SUPPLIERS
Birch Equipment Rental and Sales, Inc.
PO Box 30918, Bellingham, WA 98228
O (360) 734-5744
http://www.birchequipment.com
Contact: Cara Buckingham
Email: planning@birchequipment.com
Availed Technologies Corp.
1581H Hillside Ave., Suite 254, Victoria, WA 98203
O (250) 812-1348
Contact: Greg Miller
Email: gmiller@availedtechnologies.com
Western Systems, Inc.
1122 Industry Street Bldg B, Everett, WA 98203
O (425) 438-1133
http://www.westernsystems-inc.com
Contact: Holton Ferguson
Email: hferguson@westernsystems-inc.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
WCR Plan Center
2215 Midway Ln #208, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 738-0370 F (360) 738-0371
http://www.wcrinc.com
Contact: Dawn Harju
Email: info@wcrinc.com
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, 20 East Kennewick Avenue, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424 F (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Bid Information
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
BidClerk
28 N Clark, Ste 450, Chicago, IL 60602
O (877) 737-6482 F (312) 275-7197
http://www.bidclerk.com
Contact: Jim Rittenhouse
Email: govbids@bidclerk.com
SolicitBid