Cascade Industrial Center Utility Improvements Part 1B - Lift Station 16

City of Arlington
September 19, 2021

SELF-REGISTERED PLAN HOLDERS

PROJECT ADMINISTRATION
City of Arlington
238 N Olympic Ave, Arlington, WA 98223
O (360) 403-3512
http://www.arlingtonwa.gov
Contact: Ryan Morrison
Email: rmorrison@arlingtonwa.gov
GENERAL CONTRACTORS
McClure and Sons, Inc.
15714 Country Club Drive, Mill Creek, WA 98012
O (425) 316-6999 F (425) 316-6789
Contact: John Ogorsolka
Email: bids@mcclureandsons.com
Taylor's Excavators Inc.
3134 268th St NW, Stanwood, WA 98292
O (360) 629-3078 F (360) 629-7368
Contact: Justin Taylor
Email: bids@tayexinc.com
Gary Harper Construction Inc.
14831 223rd ST SE, Snohomish, WA 98296
O (360) 863-1955 F (360) 863-1966
Contact: Gary Harper
Email: gary@garyharperconst.com
Strider Construction Co., Inc.
4721 Northwest Dr, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 380-1234
http://www.striderconstruction.com
Contact: Kyle Gebhardt
Email: bids@striderconstruction.com
Award Construction, Inc.
980 Willeys Lake Rd, Ferndale, WA 98248
O (360) 318-8708 F (360) 318-8728
http://www.award-inc.com
Contact: Todd Vasey
Email: todd@award-inc.com
Equity Builders LLC
Po Box 28940, Bellingham, WA 98228
O (360) 739-3447
Contact: George Hochstein
Email: George.equitybuildersllc@aol.com
Road Construction Northwest, Inc.
P.o. 188, C-3, Renton, WA 98057
O (425) 254-9999 F (425) 254-1334
Contact: Matt Wagester
Email: bids@rcnw.com
SUBCONTRACTORS
Quality Controls Corporation
5015 208th St SW, Suite 1B, Lynnwood, WA 98036
O (425) 778-8280 F (425) 778-4541
Contact: David Chu
Email: davidc@qcchome.com
Seahurst Electric
2915 Chestnut Street, Everett , WA 98201
O (425) 258-5110
Contact: James Howe
Email: jhowe@seahurst.com
JH Kelly
3131 Mercer Avenue, Unit #101, Bellingham, WA 98225
O (360) 577-5561
Contact: Ryder Fleming
Email: rfleming@jhkelly.com
Service Electric Co. Inc.
P.O. Box 1489 , Snohomish, WA 98291
O (360) 568-6966 F (360) 568-9283
Contact: Ken Land
Email: ken@secoinc.com
SUPPLIERS
HD FOWLER
11316 NE HWY 99, VANCOUVER, WA 98686
O (360) 574-9377
Contact: ALICIA KERR
Email: ALICIAH@HDFOWLER.COM
Process Solutions Inc.
7112 265th St NW, Stanwood, WA 98292
O (509) 499-7400
Contact: chris Degutis
Email: ChrisD@processsolutions.com
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PLAN CENTERS
Contractor Plan Center
5468 SE International Way, Milwaukie, OR 97222
O (503) 650-0148
http://www.contractorplancenter.com
Contact: Brie Kidwell
Email: brie@contractorplancenter.com
SolicitBid Support
83 Columbia Street #200, Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272
http://www.solicitbid.com
Contact: Trista Allen
Email: tristaa@djc.com
Abadan Plan Center
603 E Second Ave, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 747-2964 F (509) 744-3832
Contact: Plan Room Administrator
Email: planroom@abadanplancenter.com
WCR Plan Center
2215 Midway Ln #208, Bellingham, WA 98226
O (360) 738-0370 F (360) 738-0371
http://www.wcrinc.com
Contact: Dawn Harju
Email: info@wcrinc.com
Tri-City Construction Council
20 E Kennewick Ave, 20 East Kennewick Avenue, Kennewick, WA 99336
O (509) 582-7424 F (509) 582-7424
http://www.tricityplancenter.com
Contact: Bid Information
Email: bidinfo@tcplancenter.com
Dodge Data and Analytics
3315 Central Ave, Hot Springs, AR 71913
O (206) 328-5615
http://www.construction.com
Contact: April Hamilton
Email: april.hamilton@construction.com
Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce
83 Columbia St., Seattle, WA 98104
O (206) 622-8272 F (206) 622-8416
Contact: Ken Elliott
Email: plans@djc.com
DJC Project Center
921 SW Washington St., #210, Portland, OR 97205
O (503) 274-0624 F (503) 802-7239
Contact: Plan Room
Email: plancenter@djcoregon.com
Spokane Regional Plan Center
209 N Havana, Spokane, WA 99202
O (509) 328-9600 F (509) 328-7279
http://www.plancenter.net
Contact: Jenny Martin
Email: ProjectInfo@plancenter.net
SolicitBid